“Seven Deadly Sins” officially released!

“Seven Deadly Sins” has officially been released! It is now available on iTunes/Amazon and all other popular outlets around the world. A huge thanks to Maurice Gainen, Scott Kelly, Rebecca Norris, Dan Graul, and everyone at Capitol Records! Go to Kenny’s iTunes page to download your copy!